190 Lily Cache Lane • Bolingbrook, IL 60440
(630) 759-5799 • Sundays at 9 & 11 am
facebookTop.png twitterTop.png facebookTop.png
Home Info Center Discover Connect Grow Serve Kidz Quest Students

Weekend Worship

Missed our Sunday services?  Want to hear something again?  Was there a message God is prompting you to share with a friend?  You can see all our weekend services right here, and even download MP3s to play in the car or at the gym.  You can also subscribe to our podcast by clicking the link below.

 LWCC Podcast

Previous Messages

Home for Christmas pt. 2

Sunday, December 25, 2016
Watch

Not a Fairytale Christmas

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Watch

Get Your Hops Up // Hope Full

Sunday, November 27, 2016
Watch

Get Your Hopes Up

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Keep it 100

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Start Here

Monday, October 24, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Overflow

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Watch
Listen
Download

Access Granted

Monday, October 10, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Grow with the Flow

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Watch
Listen
Download

The Wind of the Spirit

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Speaker: Eva Dooley
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Changing the Flow

Friday, September 16, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download

Blinded Part II

Sunday, September 4, 2016
Series: Messages
Watch
Listen
Download
Displaying results 13-24 (of 79)
 <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  > 

Connect

Coming Events

View All Events

Quick Links

Request Prayer

Request Care

Getting Started

Watch Our Services

Contact LWCC

Give Online

© 2015, Living Water Community Church • 190 Lily Cache Lane • Bolingbrook, IL 60440 • 630.759.5799 • Join us Sundays at 9 or 11 AM